New Church Council

At the Annual Church Meeting held in St. Andrew’s Church Hall on Sunday 24th April 2022 the following were elected to serve

Priest’s Warden: Jacqueline McIntyre

People’s Warden: James Gibbs

Council: Shane Barnes, John Brown, Malcolm Davies, Stuart Hillard, Anne Lloyd, Elizabeth MacLeod, Earl Moffit, Diana Peek, Rae Tilley

Please pray for the new Council at this critical juncture in the life and witness of St. Andrew’s.